6 comments on “My blog listed on homepage of wordpress.com

  1. The exposure your blog have had was great… good thing is that it doesn’t disappoint any expectations!
    I’m an amateur photographer and I’m always looking for inspiration, so thank you, I’ll keep following your works.

    Ally

  2. Congratulations! I plan to keep up with your blog from now on because of that “promotion,” as you say. Your photography is absolutely beautiful and I am excited to see what sorts of things you post in the upcoming months! It’s always good to find other photographers to learn from!

  3. Thats really cool, congratulations. I’ve considered setting up a WordPress.com blog just because of the potential exposure that you can get.

Leave a Reply

