2 comments on “Free e-book on tips and techniques for street photography by Thomas Leuthard

  1. Hello, Mr.Zaid.. I got your comment on my blog!! =D haha.. Sorry for the late reply. I dont get any comments on my blog so I dont check it out but thanks a lot for dropping one there ^^ Yeah, it’s something I can afford and the features seem good for me.. for now😄 I hope I can take beautiful pictures with it too. I’ll come by your site some time for the tips and stuff and thanks for sharing those e-books.. I’ve downloaded them and am reading it now. Very interesting and his pictures are really good. Hopefully I’m on my way to being as good as you guys ><

Leave a Reply

