Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

It is not that easy to meet Weekly Photo Challenge this week entitled My 2012 in Pictures curated by Sara Rosso.

Having said that I have chosen my 12 photos I have taken this year which I consider among my favorites. The pictures are in no particular order though. Please click each photo in the gallery to see a bigger photo.  You can also go to the original gallery in my website to view it in its original context.

Comments, criticism and brickbats are welcomed with open arms :)

Wishing you a Very Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Really nice selection. :) Happy 2013!

    Reply
  2. Lovely captures all of them.

    Reply
  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 987 other followers

